Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017

Opening times for Christmas - New Year 2017 / 2018

Hilti Christmas Closure

Hilti Customer Services

Day Date Opening times
Friday 22/12/17 Open till 12 noon
Monday 25/12/17 Closed
Tuesday 26/12/17 Closed
Wednesday 27/12/17 Open 10am - 4pm
Thursday 28/12/17 Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 29/12/17 Open 10am - 4pm
Monday 01/01/18 Closed
Tueday 02/01/18 Open 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 03/01/18 Open 8am - 6pm
Thursday 04/01/18 Closed for training
Friday 05/01/18 Closed for training

Hilti Stores

Day Date Opening times
Friday 22/12/17 Open till 12 noon
Monday 25/12/17 Closed
Tuesday 26/12/17 Closed
Wednesday 27/12/17 Closed
Thursday 28/12/17 Closed
Friday 29/12/17 Closed
Monday 01/01/18 Closed
Tueday 02/01/17 Open as usual - Excluding Hilti Stores in Scotland
Wednesday 03/01/17 Open as usual
Thursday 04/01/17 Closed
Friday 05/01/17 Closed

Share

Log in to proceed
Need help? Contact us
Register now
CONTACT US
CONTACT US